Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Armin Pech

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-23
E-Mail: armin.pech@pur.vapn.de

Service

Stefan Feulner

Kundendienstleiter

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-19
E-Mail: stefan.feulner@pur.vapn.de

Elke Pech

Service-Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-12
E-Mail: elke.pech@pur.vapn.de

Roland Graß

Service-Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-0
E-Mail: roland.grass@pur.vapn.de

Klaus Schmalz

Service-Mitarbeiter

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-18
E-Mail: klaus.schmalz@pur.vapn.de

Selin Senftleben

Automobilkauffrau

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-26
E-Mail: selin.senftleben@pur.vapn.de

Teiledienst

Sascha Guntrum

Teiledienstleiter

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-25
E-Mail: sascha.guntrum@pur.vapn.de

Werkstatt

Christian Blank

Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-21
E-Mail: christian.blank@pur.vapn.de

Thomas Eisenreich

Service-Techniker

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-0

Heiko Benker

Kfz. Servicetechniker

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-0

Christoph Götzl

Kfz.-Mechatroniker

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-0

Martin Becher

Berge- und Abschleppfahrer

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-0

Karosserie / Lack

Matthias Mizerski

Service-Berater / Karosseriebauer

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-24
E-Mail: matthias.mizerski@pur.vapn.de

Tino Walther

Kfz.-Mechaniker für Karosserietechnik, Abschleppen und Bergen

Tel.: 09254 / 32684-15